Promotion

Paul-Klee-Radierung

“A good American makes propaganda for whatever existence has forced him to become.” Saul Bellow

Madhu: “Nominating you for The Versatile Blogger award!
Check here for details –“
http://theurgetowander.com/2012/03/15/its-raining-blog-love/

Tom: “Thank you, Maduh (which means “honey” in Indonesia), but this “award” is only a chain-mail-site-boosting-ping-pong-system which says nothing about quality.”

maturestudenthanginginthere to Scriptor Obscura: I just popped in to say that I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. You can find out the details by following this link:”
http://maturestudenthanginginthere.wordpress.com/2012/03/16/7-things-about-little-old-me/

Scriptor Obscura: “Thank you so much for nominating me for this award. I really appreciate it. I do hope that you will understand if I just choose to accept this award, but not to post about it or to pass it on. I will credit your blog as having given me this award on my awards page.

Scriptor Obscura: You are most welcome for the likes. I always enjoy coming across fellow writers such as yourself here on WordPress. You are most welcome here anytime, and I really look forward to seeing you around here again sometime soon. I don’t really know if our writing styles are similar, but I am so glad that you enjoyed my blog here so much, and I am pleased to have you as a subscriber here. Thank you so much.”

maturestudenthanginginthere: I completely understand and there is really no need to credit me for this. I’m just happy to pass it on to you.”

Scriptor Obscura: I have already credited you as being one of the ones that has given me this award on my awards page. Its really no problem at all. Thank you so much for thinking of me for this award, I really appreciate your kind gesture and your understanding here. I am touched that you would have thought of me for this award.”

Abb.: Paul Klee, „2 Männer, einander in höherer Stellung vermutend, begegnen sich“, Radierung, 1903
aus Klees Tagebuch: „Am 14.9.1903 ist es leer um mich, kalt und öde, bös und verflucht. Dann arbeite ich mit Verbissenheit, viel mehr als das einzige Resultat: die Radierung ‚2 Männer‘ beweisen könnte. Darin suchte ich Trost für meine soziale Stellung …“

4 Gedanken zu „Promotion

Schreibe einen Kommentar

